Notes:: Crowded House "Don’t Stop Now" Video

Crowded House is back and with a pretty cool new single and video called “Don’t Stop Now”. It’s produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, Morrissey) and features the new Crowded House line-up – Neil Finn (guitars and vocals), Nick Seymour(bass), Mark Hart (piano and harmony), and Matt Sherrod (drums) – plus the legendary Johnny Marr. The new LP “Time On Earth” is due out July 10th on ATO Records – enjoy the video!

Croweded House is also set to tour the US for the first time in more than ten years – visit the official site for up to date show listings.

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs