Notes::Rilo Kiley and Under the Blacklight

Rilo Kiley will be releasing their fourth album, Under the Blacklight, on August 21st via Warner Bros. Records. For their major label debut, the band took on production duties themselves aloung with Jason Lader (Vietnam, The Like, Jay-Z) and Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Fiona Apple), and showing an eclectic new side of Rilo Kiley.

check out money maker:

Under The Blacklight tracklisting:
01. Silver Lining
02. Close Call
03. The Moneymaker
04. Breakin’ Up
05. Under the Blacklight
06. Dreamworld
07. Dejalo
08. 15
09. Smoke Detector
10. The Angels Hung Around
11. Give a Little Love
Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs