notes::PJ Harvey releases White Chalk next month

On September 25th Island Records will be releasing PJ Harvey’s new album White Chalk. It’s been three years since Uh Huh Her, and while last year’s Peel Sessions was a treat, it is high time for a new record. Check out “When Under Ether” below:wm: When Under Etherflash: When Under Ether

White Chalk Track List:1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk To You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs