tour news::The Vibrators US Tour

Vibrators US TOUR 2007:

Thurs. 6 Sept.SAN DIEGO (CA), Brick by Brick
Fri. 7 Sept.HOLLYWOOD (CA), Safari Sam’s
Sat. 8 Sept.HUNTINGTON BEACH (CA), Fitzgerald’s
Sun. 9 Sept.MODESTO (CA), Fat Cat Music Hall
Mon. 10 Sept.SACRAMENTO (CA), On The Y
Wed. 12 Sept.(TBA)
Thurs. 13 Sept.MEDFORD (ORE), Music Head
Fri. 14 Sept.PORTLAND (ORE), Ash Street Saloon
Sat. 15 Sept.SEATTLE (WA), Studio 7
Tues. 18 Sept.SALT LAKE CITY (UTAH), Burt’s Tiki Lounge
Wed. 19 Sept.DENVER (CO), 3 Kings Tavern
Thurs. 20 Sept.OMAHA (NE), Shea Riley’s
Fri. 21 Sept.MINNEAPOLIS (MN), Triple Rock
Sat. 22 Sept.CHICAGO (IL), The Note
Sun. 23 Sept.COLUMBUS (OH), The High Five
Tues. 25 Sept.INDIANAPOLIS, (IN), Locals Only
Wed. 26 Sept.WESTLAND (MI), Westland Lounge
Thurs. 27 Sept.CLEVELAND (OHIO), Now That’s Class
Fri. 28 Sept.CATASAUGUA (PA), Arch St. Hotel
Sat. 29 Sept.NEW YORK CITY, Rebel
Sun. 30 Sept.BALTIMORE (MD), Ottobar
Mon. 1 Oct.JOHNSON CITY (TENN), The Hideaway
Tues. 2 Oct.SPARTANBURG (SC), Ground Zero
Wed. 3 OctCHARLOTTE (N.C.), The Milestone
Thurs. 4 Oct.ATLANTA (GA), Star Com. Bar
Fri. 5 Oct.SAVANNAH (GA), The Jinx
Sat. 6 Oct.MIAMI (FL), Churchill’s
Sun. 7 Oct.ORLANDO (FL), Back Booth
Mon. 8 Oct.JACKSONVILLE (FL), Jack Rabbits
Tues. 9 Oct.STUART (FL), Cruiser Tavern
Thurs. 11 Oct.NEW ORLEANS (LO), Hi Ho Lounge
Fri. 12 Oct.DALLAS (TEXAS), Darkside
Sat. 13 Oct.SAN ANTONIO (TEXAS), Rock Bottom
Sun. 14 Oct.AUSTIN (TEXAS), Red Seven
Tues. 16 Oct.EL PASO(TEXAS), Lucky Devil
Wed. 17 Oct.PHOENIX (AZ), Rhythm Room
Thurs. 18 Oct.LAS VEGAS (NE), Beauty Bar
Fri. 19 Oct.LONG BEACH (CA), Alex’s Bar
Sat. 20 Oct.CORONA (CA), Showcase Theater
Sun. 21 Oct.LOS ANGELES (CA), Airliner

http://www.thevibrators.com/
http://www.myspace.com/thevibrators

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs