artist spotlight::Oslo

OSLO will set out on tour this Fall in support of their new album The Rise And Fall Of Love And Hate which they co-produced with Grammy nominated engineer/mixer Ryan Hewitt (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Palo Alto), Mickey P (Beck, Air) and Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino. The critical acclaim of both their live shows and their debut release underscores not only the band’s onstage showmanship but the complexity and depth with which they compose music. Rich in texture, melody and fervor the OSLO sound conveys a layered listening experience that is as intricate as it is intelligent and evocative.

Track listing1. Slowdive
2. On my Mind
3. No Regrets
4. The Rise And Fall Of Love And Hate
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Alive
7. Crowded Room
8. Mistakes
9. Morning In Fairfax
10. A Darker Shade Of Gray
11. Rhyme Or Reason

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs