Radiohead & "Scotch Mist"

Current TV is offering viewers a few more chances to view Radiohead’s exclusive performance of its new album, In Rainbows. The performance, titled “Scotch Mist,” which originally aired on New Year’s Eve, gives viewers an exclusive behind-the-scenes look into one of today’s most popular and innovative bands. The special not only features a live performance, but also poetry readings and diverse imagery created by the band.

Friday, January 4 at 3 a.m. EST / 12 a.m. PST
Saturday, January 5 at 1 a.m. EST / 10 p.m. PST
Wednesday, January 9 at 4 a.m. EST / 1 a.m. PST

http://www.current.com/
http://www.myspace.com/radiohead
http://www.radiohead.com/
http://www.inrainbows.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs