The Big Sleep Announce Sleep Forever Release Show

Brooklyn after rock trio The Big Sleep are releasing their new album Sleep Forever on February 19. Sleep Forever is the follow-up to the 2006 epic, Son of the Tiger. The Big Sleep will play NYC’s Mercury Lounge on February 21st with the Social Registry’s Sian Alice Group, Kemado’s Priestbird, and fellow Brooklynites Heavy Creatures. Check out the track “Bad Blood” from Sleep Forever.

bad blood.mp3

Sleep Forever Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Slow Race
03. The Big Guns
04. Bad Blood
05. Pinkies
06. Little Sister
07. Chorus of Guitars
08. Tigers in Our Hearts
09. Undying Love
10. Organs
11. So Long
12. Sleep Forever

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs