The Weather Underground Silver Lake Lounge Residency

The Weather Underground have signed on to a February, Wednesday night residency at the Silver Lake Lounge. They will be joined by notable acts, including; Le Switch, Free Moral Agents, Frankel, Francisco the Man, The World Record, The Antiques and more to be announced. The Weather Underground also recently recorded performances of their songs “Neil Cassady” and “When I Was A Soldier” for their television debut on Fuel TV’s The Daily Habit show. The show will air January 30 at 6pm and 9pm Pacific (9pm and 12am eastern) and January 31 at 11:30am and 2:30pm Pacific (2:30pm and 5:30pm eastern).

audio:
How Many Operations.mp3Neal Cassady.mp3

http://www.fuel.tv/
http://www.theweatherundergroundband.com/
http://www.myspace.com/theweatherunderground

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs