Peter & The Wolf on The Waiting Room

I rather enjoy the racy circus banter and good music on The Waiting Room. Right click and save the podcast below to take in the Peter & The Wolf session.

The Waiting Room
Wednesday Evening
10pm-Midnight BST/UK
5pm – 7pm EST
2pm – 4pm PST
4pm – 6pm CST

http://www.errorfm.com/
http://www.myspace.com/mindthecrack

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs