Sarah Mclachlan:: Rarities, B-Sides 2 And Other Stuff, Volume 2

Sarah McLachlan will release Rarities, B-Sides 2 And Other Stuff, Volume 2 on April 29th, 2008. The Rarities, B-Sides And Other Stuff, Volume 2 collection contains Sarah McLachlan material never before available before on one CD. The collection includes live performances, rare recordings, remixes and soundtrack contributions. In addition, the album includes duets with Bryan Adams, Cyndi Lauper, Emmylou Harris, and artwork by her longtime collaborator John Rummen.


Ordinary Miracle WMOrdinary Miracle QT

Track listing:
1. Ordinary Miracle
2. Blackbird
3. Time After Time (with Cyndi Lauper)
4. River
5. Don’t Let Go (with Bryan Adams)
6. Angel (Live) (with Emmylou Harris)
7. Pills (Live) (with The Perishers)
8. The Rainbow Connection
9. Prayer of St. Francis10. Unchained Melody
11. Silence (DJ Tiesto ISOS Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs