Fleet Foxes

Seattle’s Fleet Foxes drop their long awaited new self titled record on June 3rd.

audio:
White Winter Hymnal
tour:
Friday, May 30, Paradiso, Amsterdam Netherlands
Monday, June 2, La Fleche, Paris France
Tuesday, June 3, Botanique, Brussels Belgium
Wednesday, June 4, Knust, Hamburg Germany
Thursday, June 5, Cafe Zapata, Berlin Germany
Monday, June 9, Audio, Brighton United Kingdom
Tuesday, June 10, Louisiana, Bristol United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 11, Barfly, London United Kingdom @ University of London
Thursday, June 12, Social(Nottingham), Nottingham United Kingdom
Saturday, June 14, Whelans, Dublin Ireland
Sunday, June 15, Brudenell Social, Leeds United Kingdom
Tuesday, June 17, Road House, Manchester United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 18, ABC, Glasgow United Kingdom
@ ABC2 Thursday, June 26, Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco CA
Friday, June 27, Casbah, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 28, Echo, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, June 29, Spaceland, Los Angeles CA
Monday, June 30, Solar Culture, Tucson AZ

http://www.myspace.com/fleetfoxes
http://www.subpop.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs