Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer

Wolf Parade releases At Mount Zoomer June 17th on Sub Pop. Check out two songs below and see them on tour this summer.

audio:
Language CityCall It A Ritual
tour:
Monday, July 7, 2008 Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac MI
Tuesday, July 8, 2008 House of Blues, Chicago IL
Wednesday, July 9, 2008 First Avenue, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, July 12, 2008 Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver Canada
Sunday, July 13, 2008 Sub Pop 20th, Redmond WA
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 Crystal Ballroom, Portland OR
Thursday, July 17, 2008 Fillmore, San Francisco CA
Friday, July 18, 2008 Henry Fonda Theater, Los Angeles CA
Saturday, July 19, 2008 Henry Fonda Theater, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, July 20, 2008 Cane’s, San Diego CA
Monday, July 21, 2008 Rialto Theater, Tucson AZ
Thursday, July 24, 2008 Palladium Ballroom, Dallas TX
Friday, July 25, 2008 La Zona Rosa, Austin TX
Saturday, July 26, 2008 Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge LA
Monday, July 28, 2008 Variety Playhouse, Atlanta GA
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 Disco Rodeo, Raleigh NC
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 Electric Factory, Philadelphia PA
Thursday, July 31, 2008 Terminal Five, New York NY
Saturday, August 2, 2008 Paradise, Boston MA
Sunday, August 3, 2008 Metropolis, Montreal Canada
Saturday, August 9, 2008 Koolhaus, Toronto Canada

http://www.subpop.com/
http://www.myspace.com/wolfparade

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs