The Verve come Forth

The Verve let loose the first single from their forthcoming album this week, “Love Is Noise”, and now have given the record the title of Forth and revealed the tracklisting. It will be released on August 18th in the UK, while North America gets the record a day later via their own imprint On Our Own.

Forth Tracklisting:
1. Sit and Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs

06.27 Cornwall, England – The Eden Project
06.29 Glastonbury, England – Glastonbury Festival
07.04 Werchter, Belgium – Rock Werchter Festival
07.05 Bobital, France – Bobital Festival
07.11 Balado, Scotland – T in the Park
07.16 Livorno, Italy – Italia Wave Festival
07.18 Barcelona, Spain – Summercase Festival
07.19 Madrid, Spain – Summercase Festival
08.09 Tokyo, Japan – Summer Sonic Festival
08.10 Osaka, Japan – Summer Sonic Festival
08.16 Weston Park, England – V Festival
08.17 Chelmsford, England – V Festival

Lucky Man

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs