The Verve reveal Forth

Last week the cover art was revealed for the new Verve album Forth coming out August 19th via their imprint On Your Own. The image that appears on the cover was shot by Uwe Duettmann and designed for cover-readiness by Studio Fury.

check out live footage of The Verve at Glastonbury via BBC.
The Verve’s New Single “Love Is Noise” can now be streamed on their Myspace

Forth Tracklisting:
1. Sit And Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs