Old Crow Medicine Show:: Caroline, Tennessee Pusher, and the Great Wide Open

Old Crow Medicine Show just released the Caroline EP are are going out on the road in support of they’re new album Tennessee Pusher, produced by Don Was and out September 23rd. Check out the Caroline EP below and see the band.

tour:
Wed, Sept 3 Manchester, England @ Club Academy
Thur, Sept 4 Edinburgh, Scotland @ Liquid Room
Fri, Sept 5 Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Sat, Sept 6 London, England @ Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thur, Sept 18 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Fri, Sept 19 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Sat, Sept 20 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed, Sept 24 Boston, MA @ Berklee Performance Center
Fri, Sept 26 New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat, Sept 27 New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sun, Sept 28 Norfolk, VA @ Town Point Park
Thur, Oct 9 Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Oct 10 Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
Sat, Oct 11 Louisville, KY @ Palace Theatre
Sat, Oct 18 Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Thur, Nov 6 Los Angeles, CA @ Henry Fonda Theatre
Fri, Nov 7 San Francisco, CA @The Fillmore
Sat, Nov 8 San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Wed, Nov 12 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thur, Nov 13 Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre

http://www.crowmedicine.com/
http://www.myspace.com/oldcrowmedicineshow
http://www.youtube.com/nettwerkmusic
http://www.nettwerk.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs