The Black Ghosts on movie Twilight

The Black Ghosts will be on the soundtrack for the upcoming movie Twilight, along with Muse, Perry Farrell, Paramore, Linkin Park and others (and they will also featured in the film). Twilight is based on the popular book series about teenage vampires. The movie will be out November 21st and the soundtrack will be out November 4th.

MTV Twilight Article
1. Muse – “Supermassive Black Hole”
2. Paramore – “Decode”
3. The Black Ghosts – “Full Moon”
4. Linkin Park – “Leave Out All the Rest”
5. MuteMath – “Spotlight” (“Twilight” mix)
6. Perry Farrell – “Going All the Way (Into the Twilight)”
7. Collective Soul – “Tremble for My Beloved”
8. Paramore – “I Caught Myself ”
9. Blue Foundation – “Eyes on Fire”
10. Rob Pattinson – “Never Think”
11. Iron & Wine – “Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
12. Carter Burwell – “Bella’s Lullaby”

Repetition Kills You

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs