Mirror’s Edge Remix EP

Mirror’s Edge, one of the most highly anticipated video games of the year, will be accompanied by the release a remix collection for the game’s title track, “Still Alive.” With featured vocals from one of Sweden’s Lisa Miskovsky, the six song EP also features five remixes from some of today’s hottest and most innovative producers. The digital release of Mirror’s Edge Remix EP comes on November 11th courtesy of Nettwerk Records.

Still Alive.ramStill Alive.movStill Alive – Teddybears remix.ramStill Alive – Teddybears remix.mov

Track Listing:
1. Still Alive (Mirror’s Edge Theme Song) – Lisa Miskovsky
2. Still Alive (Remix) – Benny Benassi
3. Still Alive (Remix) – Junkie XL
4. Still Alive (Remix) – Paul Van Dyk
5. Still Alive (Remix) – Teddybears
6. Still Alive (Remix) – Arman Van Helden


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs