Moby:: Virtual Club Event today

Moby’s bringing together some of the best producers in dance music – DFA’s Holy Ghost, Crookers, Drop the Lime, AC Slater, The Freemasons, Seamus Haji, and more – for a virtual club event on To celebrate the release of Moby’s upcoming remix album, Last Night Remixed, these producers and more will mix their newest productions online, all in one place, on one day. Log on here today to hear it all happen. Also visit here for a FULL STREAM of Last Night Remixed, out digitally today and physically on November 25th

Last Night Remixed Track List:
1. I Love To Move In Here (Holy Ghost! Remix)
2. Ooh Yeah (Kris Menace Remix)
3. Live For Tomorrow (Tocadisco Remix)
4. I’m In Love (The Shapeshifters Maximal Remix)
5. Disco Lies (Freemasons Club Mix)
6. I Love To Move In Here (Seamus Haji Club Mix)
7. Alice (General Midi Remix
8. The Stars (AC Slater Remix)
9. Disco Lies (Spencer & Hill Remix)
10. Alice (Drop The Lime-Heavy Bass Remix)
11. Ooh Yeah (D.Ramirez Haunted Playground Remix)
12. I’m In Love (Mason Remix)
13. I Love To Move In Here (Style Of Eye Piano Remix)
14. Last Night (Album Version)

Ooh Yeah

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs