Secret Machines:: Now You’re Gone; Fuel TV


Secret Machines stopped by FUEL TV to film a couple of songs when the band was in LA last month finishing up their North American tour. FUEL will be airing the performance today, Wednesday 11/19, 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) and 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT).

Secret Machines On Tour
Nov 26 Mexico City @ Sports Palace*
Nov 28 Guadalajara @ Arena VFG*
Nov 29 Monterrey @ Arena Monterrey*
Dec 12 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live +
*opening for Oasis
+ co-headline with Perry Farrell

http://www.thesecretmachines.com/
http://www.imeem.com/secretmachines
http://www.fuel.tv/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs