Zion I:: The Search and the Seizure Mixtape

Zion I’s AmpLive and Zumbi are quelling the anticipation for their January 27th release of The Take Over, with the release of The Search and the Seizure Mixtape. The A-side features a run of hip-hop classics, with verses from Talib Kweli, Deuce Eclipse and Codany Holiday. The B-side finds Amp and Zumbi in other territory with remixes of Muse, Santogold, MGMT and more.

Zion I The Search and the Seizure Mixtape Tracklist
Side A
1. Alien MC’s
The Rebel
3. Paper Thick f/ Rakaa Iriscience & Richie Cunning
4. Til Tha Breakadawn f/ Codany Holiday
5. Rawww f/ Mr. Davin, Deuce Eclipse, and Bambu
Gotsta Chill (Temperature RMX) f/ Talib Kweli7. All Tha Jazz Interlude produced by Headnodic, horns by Adam Theis
8. Push the Button produced by Sean Christian
9. The Choice Jump OffSide

1. Juicy Juice
2. How Does It Feel f/ KFlay & Del the Funky Homosapien
3. Mama Told Me produced by Beat Camp
4. MGMT vs MGMT f/ Mickey Factz
5. The D Interlude
Santogold One RMX f/ The Grouch7. Weird Fishez f/ Young Deuce
8. Fight for the Right (Muse RMX)

download for free, The Search and the Seizure Mixtape

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs