Bullet For My Valentine:: Scream Aim Fire deluxe edition

British metal heads Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe version of their sophomore album, Scream Aim Fire. The limited edition enhanced CD/DVD package will hit stores on December 9, 2008 and includes the original album in its entirety along with four bonus tracks—three new songs (“Road to Nowhere,” “Watching Us Die Tonight,” and “One Good Reason Why”) that are exclusive to the Deluxe Edition, as well as “Ashes of the Innocent,” a track previously available of SAF vinyl and digital download only. The CD also features all 11 Scream Aim Fire mini-comics illustrated by noted underground artist Tom Manning, most of which have never been seen before. On the bonus DVD, fans will find music videos for the title track, “Waking The Demon” and “Hearts Burst Into Fire,” along with five new episodes of Bullet TV, the band’s long-running series of behind-the-scenes home movies, all filmed and edited by the band members themselves while on tour in Switzerland, Japan, Australia and New Zealand .

Scream Aim Fire: Deluxe Sneak Peek

Scream Aim Fire


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs