Kinky:: Hasta Quemarnos, Barracuda, and more


Latin electronic rockers Kinky will bring their live shows back to the US for a 15-city trek in support of the their fourth studio album, Barracuda, to be released February 24th. The band recently released a video for the first single “Hasta Quemarnos,” which was directed by Emiliano Cruz and filmed both in a studio and on the streets of downtown Los Angeles.

live:
Sat, Feb 21 San Francisco, CA @ Grand Ballroom
Sun, Feb 22 Ventura, CA @ Club Soho
Tue, Feb 24 Los Angeles, CA @ Henry Fonda
Wed, Feb 25 Anaheim, CA @ House Of Blues
Thur, Feb 26 San Diego, CA @ House Of Blues
Fri, Feb 27 Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Sat, Feb 28 El Paso, TX @ Bandoleros
Wed, Mar 4 San Antonio, TX @ Club Rio
Thur, Mar 5 McAllen, TX @ Las Palmas
Fri, Mar 6 Laredo, TX @ Cananas
Sat, Mar 7 Houston, TX @ Club 59
Sun, Mar 8 Dallas, TX @ OK Sports Bar
Thur, Mar 12 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Fri, Mar 13 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Sat, Mar 14 Chicago, IL @ Congress

http://www.kinkymusic.com/
http://www.facebook.com/kinky
http://www.myspace.com/kinky

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs