Peachcake:: What Year Will You Have The World?

Check out “Make Movement Not War,” by AZ electro-duo Peachcake from their forthcoming full-length debut, What Year Will You Have the World? After the death of lead singer Stefan Pruett’s brother and band member this past year, they launched the Planet Awesome Movement, which involves the free distribution of art (documented in their new “Souls” video), teen hotlines, a TV series (to be piloted by FOX in the Summer/Fall of ’09) and a nationwide series of interactive community “Paint For Peace” art installations/performances.

Make Movement Not War

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs