Lykke Li:: Tonight


Lykke Li’s black and white video for ‘Tonight,’ was directed by Christian Haag, and shot in one take in Stockholm.

Lykke Li tourdates:
Fri 01/30/09 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, PA U.S.
Sat 01/31/09 Sixth & I Historic Synagogue Washington, DC U.S.
Mon 02/02/09 Webster Hall New York, NY U.S.
Tue 02/03/09 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY U.S.
Wed 02/04/09 Club Soda Montreal, QC Canada
Fri 02/06/09 Phoenix Theatre Toronto, ON Canada
Sat 02/07/09 Metro Club Chicago, IL U.S.
Sun 02/08/09 The Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN U.S.
Wed 02/11/09 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Canada
Thu 02/12/09 Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR U.S.
Fri 02/13/09 Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA U.S.
Sun 02/15/09 The Fillmore Auditorium San Francisco, CA U.S.
Tue 02/17/09 The Glass House Pomona, CA U.S.
Wed 02/18/09 Granada Theater Dallas, TX U.S.
Thu 02/19/09 Antones Austin, TX U.S.

http://www.myspace.com/lykkeli
http://www.lykkeli.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs