Ladytron:: Christina Aguilera, Eno, and Tomorrow

Ladytron have been in the studio with Christina Aguilera, writing songs for her new album. The Liverpool foursome have a North American co-headlining tour with The Faint this spring, with the two bands alternating as headliners. They also have a few dates in Eastern Europe as support for Depeche Mode, in addition to two shows with Brian Eno at the Sydney Opera House in June. On March 3rd, the band release the Tomorrow EP, a six tracker featuring remixes of said track from their latest album Velocifero.

Tomorrow EP tracklisting:
1. Tomorrow (Jim Abbiss Radio Remix #1)
2. Tomorrow (Port-Royal Remix)
3. Tomorrow (Jeuce Rework)
4.
Tomorrow (Vector Lovers Lucky Remix)
5. Tomorrow (Great Northern Remix)
6. Tomorrow (Album Version)

tour:
LADYTRON and THE FAINT w/ FIGO (DJ Set):
Wed, Apr 1 – Milwaukee, WI @ Tuner
Thur, Apr 2 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Fri, Apr 3 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sat, Apr 4 – Chicago, IL @ Metrto
Mon, Apr 6 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix
Tue, Apr 7 – Montreal, QB @ Theatre Telus
Wed, Apr 8 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Fri, Apr 10 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat, Apr 11 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Mon, Apr 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero
Tue, Apr 14 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed, Apr 15 – Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Fri, Apr 17 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Sat, Apr 18 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Mon, Apr 20 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Tue, Apr 21 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
Wed, Apr 22 – Dallas, TX @ Granada
Fri, Apr 24 – Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
Sat, Apr 25 – Anaheim, CA @ The Grove
Sun, Apr 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Henry Fonda
Wed, Apr 29 – San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
Thus, Apr 30 – San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
Fri, May 1 – Portland, OR @ Roseland
Sat,May 2 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SODO
Sun, May 3 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Tue, May 5 – Denver, CO @ Ogden

WITH DEPECHE MODE IN EASTERN EUROPE
Sat, May 16 – Bucharest @ Parc Izvor
Mon, May 18 – Sofia @ Vasil Levsky Stadium
Wed, May 20 – Belgrade @ Usce Park
Thur, May 21 – Zagreb @ Arena

video:
Tomorrow

Runaway

http://www.nettwerk.com/
http://www.myspace.com/ladytron

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs