Manchester Orchestra:: Mean Everything To Nothing

Manchester Orchestra will release their new album, Mean Everything To Nothing, on April 21st. Mean Everything To Nothing was produced by Joe Chiccarelli with assistance from Dan Hannon and Manchester Orchestra.

I’ve Got Friends
1. The Only One
2. Shake It Out
3. I’ve Got Friends
4. Pride
5. In My Teeth
6. 100 Dollars
7. I Can Feel A Hot One
8. My Friend Marcus
9. Tony The Tiger
10. Everything To Nothing
11. The River
12. Jimmy Whispers (hidden track)

Now That You’re Home

I Can Barely Breathe

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs