Sonic Youth plan The Eternal

Sonic Youth’s 16th album, The Eternal, will be released on double vinyl, compact disc, and digital album by Matador Records on June 9th. Produced by John Agnello and the band, The Eternal marks Sonic Youth’s return to the independent world, though the landscape has changed dramatically. Take it all in and enjoy some video of live performances from Sonic Youth’s greatest accomplishment, Daydream Nation.

The Eternal tracklisting:
1. Sacred Trickster
2. Anti-Orgasm
3. Leaky Lifeboat (for Gregory Corso)
4. Antenna
5. What We Know
6. Calming The Snake
7. Poison Arrow
8. Malibu Gas Station
9. Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn
10. No Way
11. Walkin Blue
12. Massage The History

Apr 22 Krems, Austria Donau Festival Krems
Apr 23 Munich, Germany Munich
Apr 24 Dusseldorf, Germany 3001 Dusseldorf
May 16 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn

Teenage Riot (live)

Cross The Breeze (live)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs