The Warlocks on The Mirror Explodes

On May 19th, The Warlocks follow up their last long player, Heavy Deavy Skull Lover, with new LP, The Mirror Explodes. The Mirror Explodes was produced and recorded by Rod Cervera (Weezer, The Rentals) at Clear Lake Studios, and mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering. Check out “Red Camera” off The Mirror Explodes.

The Mirror Explodes Tracklist:
1. Red Camera
2. The Midnight Sun
3. Slowly Disappearing
4. There Is A Formula To Your Despair
5. Standing Between The Lovers Of Hell
6. You Make Me Wait
7. Frequency Meltdown
8. Static Eyes

So Paranoid (live)

Come Save Us

Hurricane Heart Attack (live)

Mar 15 The Vulcan Gas Co. 2 Austin, Texas
Mar 19 Roky Erickson Psychedelic Ice Cream Social Austin, Texas
Mar 19 The Compound Austin, Texas
Mar 21 Club 1808 2-7PM/Tee Pee/LA Record SXSW Day Party Austin, Texas
Mar 21 Viva Radio/American Apparel official showcase Time TBA Austin, Texas

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs