Consider the Source:: Fire Alarms and Drop Cards

Austin, Texas band Consider the Source have released their new EP titled “Fire Alarms.” Loved at home, the new EP is released on drummer James Taylor’s imprint Giant Steps Records, “Fire Alarms” was produced by Rory Phillips (Young Love, At All Cost, Recover). Formed in Austin five plus years ago, Consider the Source are Seth Grueneberg – vocals, rhythm guitar; Derek Dean – lead guitar; Jason Bearden – bass; James Taylor – drums. Consider the Source will be making a few appearances during this year’s SXSW Music and Arts Festival in Austin, TX, later this month. With this, the band will have copies of “Fire Alarms” available to fans on custom-made Drop Cards, the new physical piece of media used for the distribution of digital content.

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs