Jeniferever plot Spring Tides

Monotreme Records has announced the release of Spring Tides, the second full-length album by Uppsala, Sweden quartet Jeniferever. Yielding a sound that is both glassy and affecting, Jeniferever will release Spring Tides on April 14th. Their debut album, Choose A Bright Morning, was released in 2006 by Drowned In Sound Recordings in the UK and in Italy by Midfinger Records. The album has now been licensed exclusively to Monotreme Records worldwide apart from Italy, and will be re-issued this spring. Spring Tides will be released in the Far East on Thomason Sound Records and the vinyl album will be released on the German label Denovali. The band will tour Europe in April and May. Jeniferever is Fredrik Aspelin, Olle Bilius, Martin Sandström, Kristofer Jönson with Joel Borg, Karl-Henrik Mattsson, Åsa Magnusson, David Wärmegård, Anna Tomlin, and Emelie Molin.

Green Meadow Island
Concrete And Glass (live)

Apr 1 Amp Münster
Apr 2 MUK Giessen
Apr 3 CasaNostra Böblingen
Apr 4 Lido w/Mono Berlin
Apr 5 Stary Browar w/Mono Poznan
Apr 6 Beatpol w/Mono Dresden
Apr 8 Studentertainment Zwolle
Apr 9 Watt Rotterdam
Apr 10 The Luminaire *Release party for Spring Tides* + Kyte London
Apr 11 The Cavern Exeter
Apr 14 Queen Charlotte Norwich
Apr 15 Arts Center Colchester
Apr 16 The Joiners Southampton
Apr 17 The Fighting Cocks w/Kyte Kingston
Apr 18 The Cellar Oxford
Apr 20 The Royal w/ Amusement Parks On Fire Derby
Apr 21 Firebug Leicester
Apr 22 Mad Ferret w/Kyte Preston
Apr 24 The Brudenell w/Kyte & Friendship Leeds
Apr 25 King Tuts Glasgow
Apr 26 Cab Voltaire Edinburgh
Apr 27 The Cluny Newcastle
Apr 28 Freebutt Brighton
Apr 29 Monto Water Rats London

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs