Constantines:: Too Slow For Love

To commemorate their ‘Rolling Tundra Revue’ tour with The Weakerthans, the Constantines have announced Too Slow For Love, a companion EP to the band’s much loved Kensington Heights. Too Slow For Love was recently recorded at the Bathouse in Kingston, Ontario, and features new alternate versions of Constantines songs, including 4 tracks from the band’s latest album, Kensington Heights.

Too Slow For Love tracklisting:
1. Young Lions (Stripped down version, Shine A Light)
2. Shower of Stones (Stripped down version, Kensington Heights)
3. Conductor (Stripped down version, Tournament of Hearts)
4. Our Age (Stripped down version, Kensington Heights)
5. Strange Birds (originally by Jon Langford & The Sadies)
6. Do What You Can Do (Stripped down version, Kensington Heights)
7. I Will Not Sing A Hateful Song (Stripped down version, Kensington Heights)

Hard Feelings

Our Age

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs