Eels prepare Hombre Lobo

Eels will release their first new album since 2005’s double, Blinking Lights and other Revelations, titled Hombre Lobo, and set for June 2nd on Vagrant Records. The album features 12 new songs recorded in E’s studio in Los Angeles.

01. Prizefighter
02. That Look You Give That Guy
03. Lilac Breeze
04. In My Dreams
05. Tremendous Dynamite
06. The Longing
07. Fresh Blood
08. What¹s a Fella Gotta Do
09. My Timing Is Off
10. All The Beautiful Things
11. Beginner¹s Luck
12. Ordinary Man

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs