Black Dice present Glazin

Brooklyn trio Black Dice recently released their fifth album, Repo, on Paw Tracks. Below you can watch the video for “Glazin,” from Repo.

audio:
Glazin

video:
Glazin

dates:
Wed 05/20/09 Empty Bottle Chicago, IL #
Thu 05/21/09 Triple Rock Minneapolis, MN #
Sat 05/23/09 Palace Missoula, MT #
Sun 05/24/09 Holy Mountain Seattle, WA #
Mon 05/25/09 Biltmore Vancouver, BC #
Tue 05/26/09 Backspace Portland, OR #
Fri 05/29/09 OCD Warehouse San Francisco, CA #%
Sat 05/30/09 F Yeah Fest presents at Gilbert’s Los Angeles, CA #~
Sun 05/31/09 Rialto Theater Tucson AZ *
Mon 06/01/09 Sunshine Theater Albuquerque NM *
Tue 06/02/09 Boulder Theatre Boulder CO *
Wed 06/03/09 Opolis Norman, OK
Thu 06/04/09 House Of Blues Dallas TX *
Fri 06/05/09 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX *
Sat 06/06/09 The Library Oxford MS *
Sun 06/07/09 Bottletree Birmingham, AL
Mon 06/08/09 State Theatre St. Petersburg FL *
Tue 06/09/09 Culture Room Fort Lauderdale FL *
Wed 06/10/09 Club Firestone Orlando FL *
Thu 06/11/09 The Earl Atlanta, GA $
Fri 06/12/09 Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC $
Sat 06/13/09 Sonar Baltimore, MD $@+
Sun 06/14/09 Bowery Ballroom New York, NY $!
Mon 06/15/09 Outside The Lines Boston, MA $
Tue 06/16/09 Il Motore Montreal, QC $
Thu 06/18/09 MOFA Detroit, MI $#
Fri 06/19/09 Garfield Art Works Pittsburgh, PA $
Sat 06/20/09 Kung Fu Necktie Philadelphia, PA $
# = w/ Wolf Eyes
* = w/ Animal Collective
$ = w/ Awesome Color
! = w/ Soft Circle
@ = w/ Dan Deacon
% = w/ Sic Alps
~ = w/ Richard Bishop
+ = w/ Dat Politics

http://www.myspace.com/blackdicemyspace
http://www.paw-tracks.com/
http://www.blackdice.net/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs