Young Love sets trajectory for One Of Us

Young Love’s upcoming release, One Of Us, will be out on April 28th, with the band set to head across the country. Special dates include an album release party on April 28 at Whiskey A Go Go, a set at Bamboozle, and a Bowery Ballroom performance on June 2nd, before finishing the twenty-four date tour on June 6th at the Beat Kitchen in Chicago.

audio:
Black Boots
dates:
Fri April 24 @ The Studio at Webster Hall in NYC, NY
Mon April 27 @ Spaceland in Los Angeles, CA
Tue April 28 @ Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 2 @ Bamboozle in East Rutherford, NJ
Thu May 7 @ UC San Diego in San Diego, CA
Fri May 8 @ Chain Reaction in Anaheim, CA
Sat May 9 @ Chain Reaction (RECOVER SHOW) in Anaheim, CA
Sun May 10 @ Bottom of the Hill in San Francisco, CA
Tue May 12 @ Berbati’s Pan in Portland, OR
Wed May 13 @ Nectar in Seattle, WA
Fri May 15 @ Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
Sat May 16 @ Beauty Bar in Las Vegas, NV
Tue May 19 @ Walter’s on Washington in Houston, TX
Wed May 20 @ Mohawk in Austin, TX
Fri May 22 @ Vagabond in Miami, FL
Sat May 23 @ Orpheum in Tampa, FL
Sun May 24 @ The Social in Orlando, FL
Wed May 27 @ DC9 in Washington, DC
Thu May 28 @ House of Blues (RECOVER SHOW) in Atlantic City, NJ
Fri May 29 @ Starland Ballroom (RECOVER SHOW) in Sayerville, NJ
Sat May 30 @ North Star in Philadelphia, PA
Sun May 31 @ Middle East in Cambridge, MA
Tue June 2 @ Bowery Ballroom in NYC, NY
Thu June 4 @ Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH
Fri June 5 @ The Shelter in Detroit, MI
Sat June 6 @ Thee Beat Kitchen in Chicago , IL

video:
Too Young To Fight It

http://www.myspace.com/younglove
http://www.twitter.com/thisisyounglove
http://www.youtube.com/thisisyounglove

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs