Bloc Party:: Intmacy Remixed

Bloc Party will digitally release Intimacy Remixed, their second full-length remix album, on May 12 via Atlantic Records. “Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)” is the first single and will be available May 12th through all digital service providers. Intimacy Remixed is the companion remix album to 2008’s Intimacy, the band’s third full-length release, and features remixes by No Age, Mogwai, Armand Van Helden, Phones and more. Segments of three tracks from Intimacy (“Signs”, “Ion Square” and “Ares”) are now available to download from the band’s website.

track listing for Intimacy Remixed:
1. Ares (Villains Remix)
2. Mercury (Hervé is in disarray Remix)
3. Halo (We Have Band Dub)
4. Biko (Mogwai Remix)
5. Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
6. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
7. One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
8. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
9. Talons (Phones R.I.P. Mix)
10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
11. Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
12. Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Optothetic Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs