The Coathangers tour Scramble

In support of their recently released sophomore album, Scramble, The Coathangers will be embarking on a North American tour starting next week. Shows include several dates with Austin’s The Strange Boys and LA’s Mika Miko.

dates:
Mon May 11 – Atlanta GA, The Drunken Unicorn W/ Calvin Johnson
Tue Jun 9 – Atlanta GA, The Drunken Unicorn*^
Wed Jun 10 – Greensboro NC, Square 1*^
Thu Jun 11 – Richmond VA, Tba
Fri Jun 12 – Baltimore MD, Sonar*^
Sat Jun 13 – Brooklyn NY, The Market Hotel*^
Sun Jun 14 – Brooklyn NY, Glasslands Gallery W/ K-Holes
Mon Jun 15 – Providence RI, AS220 W/ White Mice
Tue Jun 16 – Rochester NY, The Bug Jar
Wed Jun 17 – Montreal QC, La Sala Rossa*
Thu Jun 18 – Toronto ON, Nxne, Chunklet Showcase
Fri Jun 19 – Toronto ON, Nxne, Panache Showcase, Sneaky Dee’s
Sat Jun 20 – Chicago IL, Ronny’s W/ The Regrets
Sun Jun 21 – Madison WI, Brink Lounge
Mon Jun 22 – St. Paul MN, Big V’s
Tue Jun 23 – Winnipeg MB, The Pyramid Cabaret
Thu Jun 25 – Calgary AB, Sled Island Festival
Sat Jun 27 – Seattle WA, Comet Tavern W/ These Arms Are Snakes
Sun Jun 28 – Vancouver BC, Tba
Tue Jun 30 – Portland OR, East End Tavern
Thu Jul 2 – San Francisco CA, Hemlock Tavern^
Fri Jul 3 – San Jose CA, Nickel City^
Sun Jul 5 – Los Angeles CA, The SmellMon Jul 6 – San Diego CA, The Casbah^
Tue Jul 7 – Tucson AZ, Plush^
Thu Jul 9 – Lubbock TX, Bash Riprock’s^
Fri Jul 10 – Dallas TX, The Lounge On Elm Street^
Sat Jul 11 – Austin TX, Mohawk
Sun Jul 12 – Houston TX, Mango’s
Mon Jul 13 – New Orleans LA, Saturn Bar
*With Mika Miko
^With The Strange Boys

http://www.thecoathangers.com/
http://www.myspace.com/fuckthecoathangers

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs