Members of Hella and Tera Melos declare Bygones

Bygones is a project from Zach Hill (drums, vocals) & Nick Reinhart (guitar, bass, vocals), of the bands Hella and Tera Melos. Bygones debut album, by-, will be released by Sargent House on August 4th on both CD and 12″ Vinyl. Pre-sales begin on July 1st. The cover art features their friend Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors.

Click on That (Smash The Plastic Death)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs