Simon Joyner plots Out Into the Snow

Simon Joyner will release his twelfth record, Out Into the Snow, on September 15, 2009. The album includes Alex McManus (Lambchop, Bright Eyes, The Bruces), Ryan Kennedy, Mike Friedman, Michael Krassner (Boxhead Ensemble), and Chris Deden; as well as background vocals by Sarah Gleason and Pearl Lovejoy Boyd and string arrangements by violinist, Laraine Kaizer.

Roll On

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs