The Clientele set out Bonfires On The Heath

The Clientele will release new album, Bonfires On The Heath, via Merge Records on October 6, 2009. The album follows Strange Geometry (2005) and God Save the Clientele (2007), both produced by Brian O’Shaughnessy (My Bloody Valentine, Primal Scream) and Mark Nevers. The Clientele formed in suburban Hampshire, playing together as kids at school, rehearsing in a cottage remote from any kind of music scene, but hypnotized by Galaxie 500 and Felt and the psych pop of Love and the Zombies.

Bonfires On The Heath Track List:
1. I Wonder Who We Are
2. Bonfires On The Heath
3. Harvest Time
4. Never Anyone But You
5. Jennifer & Julia
6. Sketch
7. Tonight
8. Share The Night
9. I Know I’ll See Your Face
10. Never Saw Them Before
11. Graven Wood
12. Walking In The Park

Reflections After Jane

(I Want You) More Than Ever

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs