Mew free Repeaterbeater from No More Stories

Listen to the second single off of Mew’s upcoming album, No More Stories Are Told Today I’m Sorry They Washed Away No More Stories the World Is Grey I’m Tired Let’s Wash Away, due out on August 25th. Also, check out iTunes on June 30th where you can buy the No More Stories EP that includes two new tracks from the upcoming album and three never heard before B-sides.


No More Stories EP Track listing:
1. Introducing Palace Players
2. Repeaterbeater
3. Owl
4. Start
5. Swimmer’s Chant

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs