My Sister’s Keeper features unreleased Jeff Buckley track

The soundtrack for My Sister’s Keeper features the previously unreleased Jeff Buckley song “We All Fall In Love Sometimes,” written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin. The movie is in theatres on Friday.

Also, check out the oral history of Jeff Buckley and band on the road penned by Amy Yates Wuelfing.

Jeff Buckley “We All Fall In Love Sometimes”

My Sister’s Keeper from itunesMy Sister’s Keeper from amazon

track listing:
1. “Feels Like Home” – Edwina Hayes
2. “Don’t Wanna Cry” – Pete Yorn
3. “Better” – Regina Spektor
4. “Life Is Beautiful” – Vega 4
5. “Carry You Home” – James Blunt
6. “We All Fall In Love Sometimes” – Jeff Buckley
7. “Girls Just Want To Have Fun” – Greg Laswell
8. “Find My Way Back Home” – Priscilla Ahn
9. “With You” – Jonah Johnson
10. “Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries” – E.G. Daily
11. “Heaven” – Jimmy Scott
12. “Hymn: Amazing Grace” – Pipe Major Jim Drury and Julia McGurk

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs