Sean Bones zeros in on Rings

Sean Bones debut LP, Rings, will be out July 21st via Frenchkiss Records. Rings release party at Glasslands NYC, July 22nd.


Sean Bones at NYC’s Pianos on Baeblemusic

7/22 – Glasslands (Record Release Party) – Brooklyn, NY
7/25 – The Ivy at Sole East – Montauk, NY

RINGS Tracklist:
01 Easy Street
02 Cry Cry Cry
03 Coco
04 Act So Casual
05 Sugar In My Spoon
06 Instigator
07 Smoke Rings
08 Visions
09 Dancehall (MP3)
10 Captain Tying Knots
11 Turn Them

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs