Lee Memorial announce US digital release

Dot Dash have announced the U.S. digital release of Lee Memorial’s debut album, The Lives Of Lee Memorial, on July 21st. Karl Smith’s previous outfit Sodastream released 4 albums, 5 EPs and a live recording between 1999 and 2006. Lee Memorial’s members include Laura MacFarlane, one time drummer with Sleater-Kinney and founder of Melbourne outfit Ninety Nine, Tom Lyngcoln from Nation Blue (lead guitar), Madeline Spawton on clarinet and cello, and Matt Bailey (ex-Paradise Motel) on bass.

Long Days In Bed

1. All These Things
2. Mayflower
3. Drifting
4. Shoulders & Floors
5. Berlin
6. Baby Doll
7. Private Joseph Skelling
8. Long Days in Bed
9. Listen to Yourself
10. Boxing
11. 7 Minute Planes



Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs