Or, the Whale set new album for September

366San Francisco-based Or, the Whale will release their upcoming self-titled album in September.

Jul 30 2009 The Starry Plough Berkeley, California
Jul 31 2009 Verdi Club San Francisco, California
Aug 01 2009 The Partisan Merced, California
Aug 13 2009 Axe and Fiddle Cottage Grove, Oregon
Aug 14 2009 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington
Aug 15 2009 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon

track listing:
1. No Love Blues
2. Datura
3. Rusty Gold
4. Never Coming Out
5. Count The Stars
6. Keep Me Up
7. Black Rabbit
8. Giving Up Time
9. Shasta
10. Terrible Pain
11. No Death

Never Coming Out (Luxury Wafers)


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs