The Almighty Defenders Bow Down And Die

image005 Vice Records super group The Almighty Defenders mingles Atlanta garage rockers The Black Lips, Berlin-based soul punker King Khan, and Mark Sultan. Conceived during the Lips’ Berlin exile (after their VBS-documented ejection from India), the band’s self-titled debut is slated for release on September 22 via Vice Records.

Bow Down and Die

01 All My Loving
02 The Ghost With the Most
03 Bow Down and Die
04 Cone of Light
05 Jihad Blues
06 30 Second Air Blast
07 Death Cult Soup n’ Salad
08 I’m Coming Home
09 Over the Horizon
10 She Came Before Me
11 The Great Defender

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs