The Fresh & Onlys talk Grey-Eyed Girls; tour with S. Malkmus

379The Fresh & Onlys have made it a busy year with last spring’s self-titled LP and this fall’s Grey-Eyed Girls slated for September 15th on Woodsist. Catch them on tour with Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks, among others.

audio:
Invisible Forces

dates:
Sat 7/25/09 Echoplex Los Angeles CA *
Sun 7/26/09 Belly Up Tavern Solano Beach CA *
Tue 7/28/09 Rio Theater Santa Cruz CA *
Mon 9/21/09 House Show Provo UT #
Tue 9/22/09 Larimer Lounge Denver CO #
Wed 9/23/09 Jack Pot Saloon Lawrence KS #
Thu 9/24/09 Goner Fest Memphis TN #
Sat 9/26/09 Uncle Fester’s Bloomington IL #
Sun 9/27/09 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL #
Tue 9/29/09 Brass Rail Ft Wayne IN #
Wed 9/30/09 Magic Stick Detroit MI #
Thu 10/1/09 Wrong Bar Toronto ON #
Fri 10/2/09 Babylon Ottawa ON #
Sat 10/3/09 Pop Montreal Montreal QC #%
Mon 10/5/09 The Dark Lady Providence RI #
Tue 10/6/09 Great Scotts Allston MA #
Wed 10/7/09 Wesleyan Middletown CT #
Thu 10/8/09 Mercury Lounge New York NY #
Fri 10/9/09 The Bell House Brooklyn NY #%
Sat 10/10/09 31st St. Pub Pittsburgh PA $
Sun 10/11/09 Hideout Chicago IL $
Mon 10/12/09 Brothers Omaha NE $
Tue 10/13/09 Bender’s Denver CO $
Sat 10/17/09 Scion/Vice Event Portland OR
Sun 10/18/09 Funhouse Seattle WA &
Tue 10/20/09 Stork Club Oakland CA &
Wed 10/21/09 Bar Pink Elephant San Diego CA &#
Thu 10/22/09 Echo Los Angeles CA &#
Sat 10/24/09 The Partisan Merced CA &
Sun 10/25/09 Budget Rock @ Bottom of the Hill San Francisco CA
* = w/ Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks
# = w/ The Oh Sees
% = w/ Golden Triangle
$ = w/ Box Elders
& = w/ Dan Melchoir

http://woodsist.com/
http://www.myspace.com/thefreshonlys

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs