Assemble Head tour with Sleepy Sun

ahiss_grid (1)Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound and Sleepy Sun will join this September for a three-week coast-to-coast extravaganza. The tour officially kicks off in Providence, Rhode Island on September 17. Both bands will also play dates in New York City in the days leading up to the tour kickoff.  Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound’s third LP, When Sweet Sleep Returned, has been receiving joyous applause.

audio:
By The Ripping Green

Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound Tour Dates:
Fri 7/31/09 The Henry Miller Library Big Sur, CA*
Thu 8/07/09 Spaceland Los Angeles, CA**
Wed 9/16/09 Union Pool Brooklyn, NY***

Assemble Head w/ Sleepy Sun
Thu 9/17/09 Jerky’s Live Music Hall Providence RI
Fri 9/18/09 The Monkey House Burlington VT
Sat 9/19/09 Il Motore Montreal QC
Mon 9/21/09 Drake Hotel Toronto ON
Tue 9/22/09 Call the Office London ON
Wed 9/23/09 Casbah Hamilton ON
Thu 9/24/09 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY
Fri 9/25/09 Cafe Bourbon Street Columbus OH
Sat 9/26/09 Chopin Theater Chicago IL
Sun 9/27/09 Frequency Madison WI
Mon 9/28/09 7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN
Tue 9/29/09 The Picador Iowa City IA
Wed 9/30/09 Lincoln Calling Venue Fest Lincoln NE
Thu 10/1/09 Larimer Lounge Denver CO
Fri 10/2/09 Kilby court Salt Lake City UT
Sat 10/3/09 Neurolux Boise, ID
Sun 10/4/09 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR
* w/ Dead Meadow, Spindrift, Sleepy Sun and More
** w/ Spindrift
*** w/Weird Owl, Special Guests

http://www.myspace.com/theassembleheadinsunburstsound
http://www.teepeerecords.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs