David Bazan opens Bless this Mess

David-4Seattle-based songwriter David Bazan presents “Bless this Mess,” from the forthcoming release, Curse Your Branches, on September 1st via Barsuk Records.

Bless this Mess

Curse Your Branches Tracklist:
01 Hard To Be
02 Bless This Mess
03 Please, Baby, Please
04 Curse Your Branches
05 Harmless Sparks
06 When We Fell
07 Lost My Shape
08 Bearing Witness
09 Heavy Breath
10 In Stitches


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs