Harmonia & Eno 1976:: Tracks and Traces Reissue

397In 1997 Harmonia released the album Tracks & Traces, which included clips from the legendary 1976 recording sessions with Eno.  The sessions will see a legitimate release for the first time on October 6th, via Gronland / High Wire Music.

Vamos Companeros

01 Welcome
02 Atmosphere
03 Vamos Companeros
04 By the Riverside
05 Luneberg Heath
06 Sometimes in Autumn
07 Weird Dream
08 Autumn
09 Les Demoiselles
10 When Shade Was Born
11 Trace
12 Aubade


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs