Monsters Of Folk reveal teaser videos


Monsters of Folk have a series of teaser videos for several songs off the self-titled record. The supergroup, composed of singer-songwriter M. WardBright Eyes’ Conor OberstMy Morning Jacket’s Jim James, and producer Mike Mogis, appear briefly in the short clips, set to music from their upcoming September 22 self-titled release, including the songs “Say Please,” “Man Named Truth,” “The Right Place,” “Dear God,” and “Baby Boomer.”

teaser videos:
“Say Please”
“Man Named Truth”
“The Right Place”
“Dear God”
“Baby Boomer”
“Say Please”

13 Vancouver, BC- Orpheum    
14 Portland, OR- Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
15 Seattle, WA- Paramount Theatre
17 Oakland, CA- Fox Theater
18 Los Angeles, CA- The Greek Theater
20 San Diego, CA- Spreckels Theatre    
21 Phoenix, AZ- Orpheum Theater
22 Santa Barbara, CA- Santa Barbara Bowl    
28 Omaha, NE- Holland Center
29 Minneapolis, MN- Orpheum Theatre    
30 Chicago, IL- Auditorium Theatre    
31 Louisville, KY- Louisville Palace Theatre   

02 Toronto, ON- Massey Hall    
03 Boston, MA- The Orpheum    
06 New York, NY- United Palace    
08 New York, NY- Beacon Theater    
09 Philadelphia, PA- Academy of Music

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs